Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Appointment times are available to suit my commitment. Very professional and responsive. Premises are super clean snd efficient. Great customer service

11 October 2021

sales

4

Paperwork was done quickly and efficiently Delivery on time.

10 October 2021

sales

5

Very smooth and simple process

09 October 2021

sales

5

The car was delivered on time and everything was explained.

09 October 2021

sales

5

Ollie provided a very high level of service and delivered the car to us.

08 October 2021

service

4.5

Nothing bad to say

08 October 2021

sales

5

Excellent experience.

05 October 2021

sales

5

Lovely staff who were friendly and attentive

05 October 2021

sales

5

Fergus kept me informed on a weekly basis to the state of my order , hand over was smooth friendly and informative

05 October 2021

service

5

Efficient, able to wait, good explanation of work done

04 October 2021

service

5

Extremely good service

04 October 2021

service

5

Good old fashioned customer service. Not many businesses give that these days

03 October 2021

sales

5

Well organised and a lovely showroom

01 October 2021

service

5

Efficient, courteous and fast service

01 October 2021

service

5

Communication was excellent

30 September 2021

service

5

Professional and courteous service

28 September 2021

service

5

Keep you updated on your progress

28 September 2021

service

5

Excellent customer care

27 September 2021

service

5

Prompt and courteous service

24 September 2021

service

5

From booking online to meet and greet the whole process was efficient and the staff were both polite and professional.

24 September 2021

service

5

Friendly helpful staff

24 September 2021

service

5

Very polite and flexible in delivering best customer service

24 September 2021

service

5

Quick and efficient

23 September 2021

service

5

safe environment full explanation quick service

23 September 2021

service

4

accessibility was good and able to wait for the service to be completed

22 September 2021

service

5

the welcome, the waiting area and services, the information provided and timeliness of completion

21 September 2021

service

5

Service carried out for quoted price and in promised duration while I waited. I had space to do some work in businesslike surroundings and coffee and water provided at no time xtra cost. Video vehicle inspection provided reassurance

20 September 2021

service

5

Friendly staff and prompt service

20 September 2021

service

5

Fixed the problem quickly

20 September 2021

service

4

I was happy with the service, just wanted more updates on what was happening.

19 September 2021

service

5

Job done well.

19 September 2021

service

5

Fantastic service .. lots of communication

18 September 2021

service

5

Attention to detail, fully explained together with a video and a follow up call the next day to check everything was ok.

17 September 2021

service

5

The service and work carried out was brilliant. They went above and beyond what I expected

17 September 2021

service

5

Excellent

16 September 2021

service

5

Good, pleasant and efficient servces

16 September 2021

sales

5

Fantastic service from start to finish. Kept me updated through out the purchase

13 September 2021

sales

5

Fergus was fab

12 September 2021

service

5

Always a very personal service

12 September 2021

service

5

very nice, professional and polite reception. Received an interesting video of the underside of car from technician. No complaints.

12 September 2021

service

5

Scott was persistent in securing some funding back off my RAC policy

11 September 2021

service

5

I was kept updated with the progress of my repair

10 September 2021

service

5

Excellent timely service

07 September 2021

service

5

I was kept informed as to how long the service would be

07 September 2021

service

5

very professional

03 September 2021

service

5

Very pleased with the overall service & the fault was rectified.

03 September 2021

service

5

Pleased

02 September 2021

service

5

Good service

27 August 2021

service

5

The service was quick and professional and through

26 August 2021

service

5

All work completed within the estimated time frame and very pleasant staff who remembered us!