Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

We were kept in the loop throughout the whole experience. We knew when the car was put into production to be made, finished, shipped over, when it arrived & worked a day best for ourselves to pick it up. The hand over was AMAZING!

09 October 2019

service

3

I have marked the scored based on my above greavance.

08 October 2019

service

5

Reece Falla is such a professional and friendly sales. I couldn't ask any more better services from him.

08 October 2019

sales

5

Plenty of vehicles to look at. Impressive roomy centre. Excellent sales executive, Lauren McSherry, punctual, helpful, friendly.

08 October 2019

sales

5

JON FEARN KEPT US FULLY INFORMED AT EVERY STAGE AND REPLIED TO OUR ENQUIRIES PROMPTLY

08 October 2019

service

5

Very professional and helpful service.

08 October 2019

service

5

Very efficient. Kept informed of all work carried out. Contacted before any added further/extra work was carried out.

08 October 2019

sales

5

Based on experience with other dealers and salespersons it could not have been better.

08 October 2019

sales

5

From the minute I walked into the showroom I was impressed. The staff are available but not harassing people. They are polite and listen to the needs of the customer and spend time helping to find the right car. The delivery was amazing too.

04 October 2019

sales

5

The experience was straightforward and appreciated the professional conduct of everyone at the Mini centre.

04 October 2019

sales

5

Love minis ,great showroom and staff

02 October 2019

sales

5

Kept us informed when our car would be coming and were very sociable

01 October 2019

sales

5

From first entering the showroom to driving away in a brand new mini, I don't think it could have gone any better! Very satisfied, from start to finish! Megan was a gem and tailored a car perfect to me, her service was terrific!

01 October 2019

sales

5

From the beginning, my interests and needs of the car / finance options were understood, and the best deal was found for me. The car came quickly and i was kept informed about every step of the process. Staff were knowledgable, helpful and friendly.

01 October 2019

sales

5

Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all products and vehicles, but we never felt under pressure to buy, the whole experience was a pleasure.

30 September 2019

sales

5

Everything went along smoothly and quickly made it all so easy

30 September 2019

sales

5

What a seam free exciting experience !!!! The hand over was beyond anything I could have expected. The video I received of the hand over experience was totally amazing. Still look at it most days and still experience the same thrill !!! Thankyou !!!

29 September 2019

sales

5

The team of Jayna, Maddie and Andy made us feel welcome and valued from the very outset

28 September 2019

service

5

My car was booked in at defined time. I was attended to professionally on arrival. The car was handed back within the agreed period, it was washed and had a service recall item carried out. I was given feedback on the work carried out

27 September 2019

sales

5

Megan could not have been more professional while we were considering our purchase. At no time did she push and she was always keen to listen and answer questions.

27 September 2019

sales

5

The experience has been amazing - first time I have specked my own vehicle. Very enjoyable experience. I loved the progress emails. My Mini is everything I wanted and more. Thank you Jon.

26 September 2019

service

5

Same answer as above, excellent service 10/10

26 September 2019

sales

5

We were attended to appropriately and professionally. Reese is very friendly and it makes the process even more pleasant.

25 September 2019

service

5

Jodie and the sales team have been supportive and they offered the best advice. I didnt feel pressured into making any decisions.

24 September 2019

sales

4.5

It would have been 5 stars but the car had some technical issues with Apple CarPlay

24 September 2019

sales

5

Love the showroom and staff are very helpful. Reece is an outstanding salesman.

24 September 2019

sales

5

Found the car very quickly and I feel got a good deal.

23 September 2019

service

5

Consistently good service, great communication and trustworthy

23 September 2019

service

5

I encountered no issues on the day and picked my car up at a reasonable time.

22 September 2019

service

5

Easy to drop off & pick up with courtesy car provided too

22 September 2019

service

5

Greatly satisfied and well looked after

20 September 2019

service

5

Replaced parts that it needed no messing about

20 September 2019

sales

5

great service all round (particular thanks to Lauren)

18 September 2019

sales

5

The whole experience was an absolute pleasure

17 September 2019

service

5

Great showroom, quick and easy service and great staff.

17 September 2019

sales

4

Lauren McSherry was excellent, wonderful service. The collection of my mini was a bit of a let down - due to the lighting in the reveal room the high gloss top appeared to be scratched and the polish used on the body work was smeared on the trims.

16 September 2019

service

5

Professional and efficient.

16 September 2019

sales

5

Five stars for all of the sales

16 September 2019

service

5

Friendly helpful service team James was especially helpful and took the time to explain the work undertaken on my mini and what would be required going forward .

16 September 2019

service

5

I was kept very well informed on the progress on my car.

15 September 2019

sales

5

Had no problems whatsoever

15 September 2019

service

5

Quick service. Excellent communication at all stages of car repair

13 September 2019

sales

5

Really really satisfied. I will definitely recommend mini to all my family and friends and the delivery of my new car was so memorable.

13 September 2019

service

5

Friendly and welcoming. All work carried and and car returned cleaned inside and out

13 September 2019

sales

5

'cause it's true!

13 September 2019

service

5

Excellent

12 September 2019

sales

5

It was and enjoyable exprience, all the staff were friendly and with a ready smile. Adam Namsoo was great, patient, not pushy, explained everything in detail. When I collected the car, he made me and my new Mini special, a great presentation.

12 September 2019

service

5

Flexible approach

12 September 2019

sales

5

Luke was superb a credit and also did what he said he would Nothing to much trouble and also kept me updated even on his days off

12 September 2019

service

5

Quick service while we waited