Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Friendly. informed service, unrivalled premises.

27 March 2020

service

5

Professional knowledgeable people

22 March 2020

sales

5

I bought my car from Sytner, Sheffield. All the staff were very kind and helpful, especially my Sales Executive, JF, who sent me exciting updates on the status of my new car. 'Delivery day' was genuinely one of the best days of my life!

22 March 2020

sales

5

The Car was delivered as promised on date and time. Excellent Handover experience.

21 March 2020

sales

5

Hassle free and very efficient.

18 March 2020

service

5

Helpfull staff, team members. Kept up to date regarding what the mini required

17 March 2020

sales

5

Car was ready on time & Jodie was very helpful & courteous

16 March 2020

sales

4

Paperwork was a little tricky to email and sort. Had to go into store.

15 March 2020

sales

4

all staff very pleasant and helpful

14 March 2020

service

5

Effortless pick up and servicing

13 March 2020

service

5

No hastle. Easy to deal with. Great lobby service. Good technicians.

13 March 2020

sales

5

Everything was done on time and we were kept well informed of how things were progressing.

13 March 2020

sales

5

Absolute pleasure to deal with Jodie Brown & Julia Hopkinson, Jodie kept me in touch with the progress of the purchase and was always available if I had any questions

13 March 2020

sales

5

From ordering to delivery we were kept informed all the way. Great experience when we picked the car up

13 March 2020

sales

5

Everything went smoothly all my questions were answered and my mini arrived on the date I wanted it. Jayna Mistry went the extra mile and got one of the tech guys to show us how our new bike rack fitted onto the new mini as we hadn't used one before.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Very caring attitude of the staff Jodie was amazing and the ceremony of the handover really made me very emotional in a good way It's like being part of a Mini family

11 March 2020

sales

5

This is my 4th Mini Countryman purchase. Jayna Mistry is amazing and having gone to her for each purchase, she knows my likes and dislikes off by heart now

11 March 2020

service

5

Great customer service, friendly and knowledgable staff. Drove straight into the service bay and was seen to immediately, offered a hot drink which was nice and all information regarding my MINI was explained thoroughly. Will definitely return.

11 March 2020

service

5

Quick, and easy to drop off the car and great to receive a video of what the mechanic is performing on my car.

08 March 2020

service

5

The customer service and after sales are top notch. Makes services a pleasure.

07 March 2020

service

5

As above, everything was clearly explained by Jonathan and additional work carried out as necessary without any inconvenience.

06 March 2020

service

5

They made sure the appointment covered all my requirements in 1 visit ie. service, MOT and warranty check

05 March 2020

service

5

Timings worked Well

04 March 2020

sales

5

All the staff were very attentive, especially the salesperson who dealt with my order. I did not feel pressurised into buying, but I was given some good advice before deciding on which model and packages I chose.

03 March 2020

sales

5

Professional and enthusiastic team very helpful high quality experience

03 March 2020

service

5

Mini ready when we returned given hot drinks and excellent service from Richard who was very understanding

03 March 2020

service

5

Time taken as quoted. Thorough checks done to high standard.

01 March 2020

service

5

Wonderful service from all of the team , copious amount of tea

28 February 2020

service

5

Really helpful staff. Friendly. Approachable. Nothing is too much trouble.

28 February 2020

service

5

Having a nice reception area where I could wait and work made life very easy.

27 February 2020

service

5

Good reception at dealership, personal service and kept informed throughout the day

26 February 2020

service

5

Really happy

26 February 2020

service

5

Great customer service. Attentive staff.

25 February 2020

service

5

I was looked after by Scott and he was very thorough and helpful, along with the team in the back who sorted the issues that my car had.

25 February 2020

sales

5

As mentioned above, Megan and the rest of the staff were great and made everything incredibly easy.

25 February 2020

service

5

Gave good advice on what needed doing and took advantage of special offer

24 February 2020

service

5

They were quick, efficient and the communication was excellent.

24 February 2020

service

5

Reported a knocking sound from under the car which they did look at but found nothing. On the drive home the car was still making the noise so a bit disappointing they praps didn't go for a ride in the car to listen while it was in the dealership

23 February 2020

service

4

We had quite a long wait but were looked after well.

22 February 2020

service

5

I found no issues.

22 February 2020

service

5

The experience was, in total, very good.

22 February 2020

service

5

My car was serviced and items that were outstanding were noticed. I was booked in for a subsequent appointment. The email and phone call reminders are really helpful and the staff are cheerful and friendly.

22 February 2020

service

5

The service representative assigned to me dealt with everything very efficiently and with friendliness. The other staff with whom I came into contact were all very pleasant .

21 February 2020

sales

5

Adam went the extra mile, he made it seem no effort what so ever to place my order and did everything in his powers to make the hand over brilliant

18 February 2020

sales

5

Never disappointed with the service second mini purchase

16 February 2020

sales

5

I was really impressed with the level of customer care throughout the whole process .

15 February 2020

service

5

Customer service very good.

15 February 2020

service

4

£300 is very expensive I had to wait three hours when it should have been just over an hour had I known I would have asked for a courtesy car. I am a transplant patient with timed medication so this caused an issue and unnecessary stress

14 February 2020

service

3.5

Received courteous service. However the problem was not rectified. It is a rattle which I know is always a problem. Disappointed that we still have the problem. However the staff did try to solve the problem. We will have to return

14 February 2020

service

5

No complaints a delight to visit Sytner.