Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very satisfied

11 August 2019

service

1

Sent me another customers information & gave another customer my information.

11 August 2019

service

4.5

All staff were very friendly, welcoming and professional. Would have been 5 stars except I did seem to be kept waiting a while in the dealership while I had my two children with me.

10 August 2019

service

3

Hire car didn't come in time had to walk to work early morning.

09 August 2019

service

4

The service was good, but fixing the seat probably should have completed without the need for a second visit.

07 August 2019

service

3

Based on value for money

06 August 2019

service

5

As above, delivered on all levels and experience great. Quick and convenient.

05 August 2019

service

5

Great customer service and very efficient. Always a feeling of being totally looked after.

03 August 2019

service

5

Fitted me in when i was late. Clear what was done. Liked the explanation video.

03 August 2019

service

5

Premium service.

03 August 2019

service

3

Overall score see comment in 1. Shame one department ruins it for others.

02 August 2019

sales

5

Car was purchased and collected within 6 weeks. Kept up to date well on status of car

02 August 2019

sales

5

The staff are really friendly it's easy to find and easily to access Jodie who helped me was brilliant 10 out of 10 ??

30 July 2019

service

5

Again just great service

30 July 2019

service

5

Work done well and on time.

30 July 2019

service

3

I was quoted almost £600 for a service, declined, then received a phone call an hour later offering £450 meaning they would have taken more money from me had I not refused. I will be taking my car elsewhere.

28 July 2019

service

5

Can't fault Sytner

27 July 2019

service

5

Polite, friendly and efficient service. Very professional.

26 July 2019

service

4

Front brakes have a slight squeal when coming to a stop have spoken to the service center about this but cant find a gap in my schedule to get it back to look at

25 July 2019

sales

5

The service and support was extremely exceptional Jodie Cooke was a wonderful advicer. She was very helpful and informative.

25 July 2019

service

5

Good relationship with staff

25 July 2019

service

5

Job done but wasn't told you needed the courtesy car back the same day even though car only ready late afternoon. However, extended the cover so I could swap the day after,eventually.

24 July 2019

service

5

My car had a radio fault dropped it off in the morning and was fixed by the evening thank you

24 July 2019

service

4

Excellent premises, Good service, car returned dirty

21 July 2019

service

5

Very efficient and polite

21 July 2019

sales

5

Everything went smoothly & i was kept informed of every stage of my mini's build & delivery. No problem's.

20 July 2019

service

3

I was advised that the rear brake pads would need replacing but would be ok to go to French holiday next week. Part way through holiday the brake light came on so would have replaced them before I went to avoid this worry whilst driving in France.

20 July 2019

sales

5

Very satisfied, David is amazing.

18 July 2019

service

5

Friendly staff in a lovely environment

17 July 2019

service

5

Easy and quick to book the car in on a day of my choice. Very professional and polite without being stuffy. Issue found on car, parts ordered and fitted the same day with myself kept informed all along. Just a nice experience.

17 July 2019

sales

5

Jon our sales man was very helpful friendly and not pushy which can put you of

16 July 2019

sales

5

It was a bit of nuisance to have to drive to Sheffield -but I am so pleased with Sytner's customer service I am prepared to do it.

15 July 2019

service

3.5

If I was told it was going to take so long, I would have gone home. Instead I stayed locally and in the waiting area

15 July 2019

service

5

The service was explained, timely with the added bonus of the car cleaning

15 July 2019

service

5

The staff is very helpful, supportive and considerable.

13 July 2019

service

5

Excellent service and a positive experience. The centre is far better than any other.

13 July 2019

service

4

I have had my mini since 2012 and have had no major mechanical problems

12 July 2019

service

5

Great service, thank you

11 July 2019

sales

5

Very professional and enjoyable experience, particularly liked the unveiling of the car

10 July 2019

sales

5

Luke was excellent and was not 'pushy' . He was respectful and polite.Luke kept me informed of progress at every stage.

09 July 2019

sales

5

Great experience very hi tech and exciting

08 July 2019

sales

5

Everything went smoothly, good communication etc.

08 July 2019

sales

5

Jon was my connection with the car purchase from start to end. He was supportive, kept me informed and when we had an issue went out of his way to fix it and apologise for the time and inconvenience. He couldn't have done more

08 July 2019

sales

2

I was emailed to say my car was arriving for collection however on the day i had arranged to collect i received an email to say they did not have it! Very disappointing not to have known before the day when i had indeed emailed to check all was ok

07 July 2019

service

5

Excellent service, especially from Amy Read.

05 July 2019

sales

5

Very happy with my experience. Everyone I met at the MINI Centre was very friendly and knowledgeable.

05 July 2019

service

5

From arriving the car I s taken away, no long waits, keep you up to date with work.

05 July 2019

service

5

Prompt, helpful and comfortable while you wait surroundings

05 July 2019

sales

5

Ahead of anticipated delivery date. Exceptional handover

04 July 2019

service

1

I cancelled a planned diagnostic test, the test was carried out anyway, I was charged £90 to be given an inconclusive answer to why my USB port is no longer working. Unacceptable in my opinion. £90 wasted. USB still not working or replaced.